Phone:(858) 776-0427
EMAIL: MEGAN@3LAGOONS.COM
Sign in
/

Resources

Useful Contacts


Carlsbad

City of Carlsbad http://www.carlsbadca.gov/

Carlsbad Unified School District http://www.carlsbadusd.k12.ca.us/

City of Carlsbad Water www.carlsbadca.gov/water

Waste Management, Carlsbad https://www.wm.com/location/california/north-county/carlsbad/index.jsp

San Diego Gas & Electric http://www.sdge.com/

Carlsbad Chamber of Commerce www.carlsbad.org/


Del Mar

City of Del Mar www.delmar.ca.us/

Del Mar Union School District www.dmusd.org/

City of Del Mar Water http://www.delmar.ca.us/307/Utility-Billing

Waste Management Del Mar, https://www.wm.com/location/california/north-county/del-mar/index.jsp

San Diego Gas & Electric http://www.sdge.com/

Del Mar Chamber of Commerce www.delmarchamber.org/


Encinitas

City of Encinitas www.ci.encinitas.ca.us/

Encinitas Union School District http://ww2.eusd.net/

San Dieguito Water http://encinitasca.gov/index.aspx?page=52

Trash/Recycling http://www.edcodisposal.com/corporate/

San Diego Gas & Electric http://www.sdge.com/

Encinitas Chamber of Commerce encinitaschamber.com/


Oceanside

City of Oceanside, https://www.ci.oceanside.ca.us/

Oceanside Unified School District www.oside.k12.ca.us/

City of Oceanside Water Department https://www.ci.oceanside.ca.us/gov/water/

City of Oceanside Trash http://www.ci.oceanside.ca.us/gov/finance/revenue/utility/services.asp

San Diego Gas & Electric http://www.sdge.com/

Oceanside Chamber of Commerce www.oceansidechamber.com/


San Marcos

City of San Marcos www.san-marcos.net/

San Marcos Unified School District http://www.smusd.org/

Vallecitos Water District www.vwd.org/

San Marcos Trash Service http://www.edcodisposal.com/san-marcos/

San Diego Gas & Electric http://www.sdge.com/

San Marcos Chamber of Commerce www.sanmarcoschamber.com/


Solana Beach

City of Solana Beach www.ci.solana-beach.ca.us/

Solana Beach School District www.sbsd.k12.ca.us/

Santa Fe Irrigation District (water) http://www.sfidwater.org/

Solana Beach Trash Service www.wm.com

San Diego Gas & Electric http://www.sdge.com/

Solana Beach Chamber of Commerce solanabeachchamber.com/


Vista

City of Vista www.cityofvista.com/

Vista Unified School District www.vistausd.org/

Vista Irrigation (Water Service) http://www.vid-h2o.org/home/index.asp

Trash Service http://www.edcodisposal.com/

San Diego Gas & Electric http://www.sdge.com/

Vista Chamber of Commerce vistachamber.org/